Mitchell County Post Offices

201 E Main St
Beloit, Kansas 67420

702 Wisconsin St
Cawker City, Kansas 67430

228 W Main St
Glen Elder, Kansas 67446

201 E 1st St
Hunter, Kansas 67452

307 E Front St
Simpson, Kansas 67478

506 Main St
Tipton, Kansas 67485

Mitchell County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Mitchell County serving a total of 6,578 residents equating to 1,096 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 10,499 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Mitchell County (standard abbreviation: MC) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 6,373. The largest city and county seat is Beloit."