Marshall County Post Offices

206 5th St
Axtell, Kansas 66403

302 Center St
Beattie, Kansas 66406

22 Public Sq
Blue Rapids, Kansas 66411

107 Brenneke St
Bremen, Kansas 66412

137 W 2nd St
Frankfort, Kansas 66427

213 2nd St
Home, Kansas 66438

109 S 9th St
Marysville, Kansas 66508

121 Center St
Oketo, Kansas 66518

320 Main St
Summerfield, Kansas 66541

302 Main St
Vermillion, Kansas 66544

102 S Nebraska St
Waterville, Kansas 66548

Marshall County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Marshall County serving a total of 10,285 residents equating to 935 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 16,416 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Marshall County (standard abbreviation: MS) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 10,117. The largest city and county seat is Marysville."