Marion County Post Offices

111 N Washington Ave
Burns, Kansas 66840

508 Douglas
Durham, Kansas 67438

302 Main St
Florence, Kansas 66851

207 E Main St
Goessel, Kansas 67053

201 N Main St
Hillsboro, Kansas 67063

112 W Main St
Lehigh, Kansas 67073

319 Adams St
Lincolnville, Kansas 66858

125 Berry St
Lost Springs, Kansas 66859

423 E Main St
Marion, Kansas 66861

105 W 2nd St
Peabody, Kansas 66866

215 N D St
Ramona, Kansas 67475

Marion County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Marion County serving a total of 12,360 residents equating to 1,124 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 19,728 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Marion County (standard abbreviation: MN) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 12,660. The county seat is Marion. The county was named in honor of Francis Marion, a Brigadier General of the American Revolutionary War, known as the \"Swamp Fox\"."