Jefferson County Post Offices

2123 Washington St
Grantville, Kansas 66429

301 S Union St
Mc Louth, Kansas 66054

101 N Palmberg St
Meriden, Kansas 66512

220 Railroad St
Nortonville, Kansas 66060

302 Washington St
Oskaloosa, Kansas 66066

104 Main St
Ozawkie, Kansas 66070

209 N Elm St
Perry, Kansas 66073

405 Sycamore St
Valley Falls, Kansas 66088

203 3rd St
Winchester, Kansas 66097

Jefferson County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Jefferson County serving a total of 19,284 residents equating to 2,143 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 30,779 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Jefferson County (county code JF) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. At the 2010 census, the county population was 19,126. Its county seat is Oskaloosa, and its most populous city is Valley Falls."