Franklin County Post Offices

416 Kansas Ave
Lane, Kansas 66042

401 S Hickory St
Ottawa, Kansas 66067

230 Madison St
Pomona, Kansas 66076

314 Galveston St
Princeton, Kansas 66078

106 E Main St
Rantoul, Kansas 66079

117 E Central St
Richmond, Kansas 66080

422 Main St
Wellsville, Kansas 66092

100 W William St
Williamsburg, Kansas 66095

Franklin County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Franklin County serving a total of 26,814 residents equating to 3,352 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 42,798 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Franklin County (county code FR) is a county located in the eastern portion of the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 25,992. Its county seat and most populous city is Ottawa."