Ford County Post Offices

107 S Main St
Bucklin, Kansas 67834

700 Central Ave
Dodge City, Kansas 67801

601 N Main St
Ford, Kansas 67842

312 N Main St
Spearville, Kansas 67876

10894 Main St
Wright, Kansas 67882

Ford County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Ford County serving a total of 33,452 residents equating to 6,690 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 53,393 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Ford County (county code FO) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 33,848. Its county seat and most populous city is Dodge City. The county is named in honor of Colonel James Hobart Ford."