Bourbon County Post Offices

520 Clay St
Bronson, Kansas 66716

120 S National Ave
Fort Scott, Kansas 66701

108 W 6th St
Mapleton, Kansas 66754

205 Pine St
Redfield, Kansas 66769

106 2nd St
Uniontown, Kansas 66779

Bourbon County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Bourbon County serving a total of 14,550 residents equating to 2,910 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 23,223 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Bourbon County (county code BB) is a county located in Southeast Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 15,173. Its county seat and most populous city is Fort Scott."