Barton County Post Offices

2002 Main St
Albert, Kansas 67511

218 Main St
Claflin, Kansas 67525

200 N Main St
Ellinwood, Kansas 67526

2100 16th St
Great Bend, Kansas 67530

121 E 2nd St
Hoisington, Kansas 67544

223 Main St
Olmitz, Kansas 67564

501 Centre St
Pawnee Rock, Kansas 67567

Barton County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Barton County serving a total of 27,945 residents equating to 3,992 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 44,603 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Barton County (standard abbreviation: BT) is a county located in the U.S. state of Kansas. As of the 2010 census, the county population was 27,674. Its county seat and most populous city is Great Bend. The county is named in honor of Clara Barton, responsible for the founding of the American Red Cross.