Wabash County Post Offices

12 W Branson St
La Fontaine, Indiana 46940

830 Main St
Lagro, Indiana 46941

111 E Main St
Liberty Mills, Indiana 46946

202 E 2nd St
North Manchester, Indiana 46962

160 N Chippewa St
Roann, Indiana 46974

190 S Main St
Servia, Indiana 46980

1 Shopping Center Rd
Somerset, Indiana 46984

80 E Mill St
Urbana, Indiana 46990

111 W Main St
Wabash, Indiana 46992

Wabash County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Wabash County serving a total of 33,020 residents equating to 3,669 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 52,704 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Wabash County is a county located in the U.S. state of Indiana. As of 2010, the population was 32,888. The county seat is Wabash."