Tippecanoe County Post Offices

107 North St
Battle Ground, Indiana 47920

7424 Railroad St
Buck Creek, Indiana 47924

11750 Clark St
Clarks Hill, Indiana 47930

726 Walnut St
Dayton, Indiana 47941

230 N 4th St Side
Lafayette, Indiana 47901

3450 South St
Lafayette, Indiana 47905

6401 Hoover Rd
Montmorenci, Indiana 47962

11440 Us Highway 231 S
Romney, Indiana 47981

9000 Commercial St
Stockwell, Indiana 47983

1221 Cumberland Ave
West Lafayette, Indiana 47906

4920 Washington St
Westpoint, Indiana 47992

Tippecanoe County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Tippecanoe County serving a total of 117,010 residents equating to 10,637 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 186,761 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Tippecanoe County is a county located in the northwest quadrant of the U.S. state of Indiana. As of the 2010 census, the population was 172,780. The county seat is Lafayette. It was created in 1826 from Wabash County. Tippecanoe County is part of the Lafayette, Indiana, Metropolitan Statistical Area."