Rush County Post Offices

2150 N 700 W
Arlington, Indiana 46104

2 W Mill St
Carthage, Indiana 46115

5935 N 800 E
Falmouth, Indiana 46127

2971 S Cross St
Manilla, Indiana 46150

201 W Main St
Milroy, Indiana 46156

230 W 3rd St
Rushville, Indiana 46173

Rush County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Rush County serving a total of 16,743 residents equating to 2,791 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 26,724 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Rush County is a county located in the U.S. state of Indiana. As of 2010, the population was 17,392. The county seat is Rushville."