Porter County Post Offices

165 E Us Highway 12
Beverly Shores, Indiana 46301

348 W 550 S
Boone Grove, Indiana 46302

1070 S Calumet Rd
Chesterton, Indiana 46304

460 Lincolnway
Valparaiso, Indiana 46385

107 N Washington St
Hebron, Indiana 46341

107 E Elizabeth St
Kouts, Indiana 46347

2701 Willowcreek Rd
Portage, Indiana 46368

2700 Valparaiso St
Valparaiso, Indiana 46383

305 Railroad Ave
Wheeler, Indiana 46393

Porter County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Porter County serving a total of 157,705 residents equating to 17,523 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 251,715 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Porter County is a county located in the U.S. state of Indiana. As of 2010, the population was 164,343. The county seat is Valparaiso. This county is part of Northwest Indiana as well as the Chicago metropolitan area. Porter County is the site of the Indiana Dunes, an area of ecological significance. A museum called the Hour Glass located in Ogden Dunes, contains exhibits that document the ecological significance."