Owen County Post Offices

4225 Main St
Coal City, Indiana 47427

5634 Main St
Freedom, Indiana 47431

11 N 4th St
Gosport, Indiana 47433

10097 State Highway 246
Patricksburg, Indiana 47455

8460 E State Road 42
Poland, Indiana 47868

3218 South St
Quincy, Indiana 47456

30 S Washington St
Spencer, Indiana 47460

Owen County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Owen County serving a total of 22,216 residents equating to 3,174 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 35,459 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Owen County is a county located in the U.S. state of Indiana, and determined by the U.S. Census Bureau to include the mean center of U.S. population in 1920. As of 2010, the population was 21,575. The county seat is Spencer. Owen County is part of the Bloomington, Indiana, Metropolitan Statistical Area.