Marshall County Post Offices

140 W Walnut St
Argos, Indiana 46501

221 N Main St
Bourbon, Indiana 46504

201 N Center St
Bremen, Indiana 46506

115 W Jefferson St
Culver, Indiana 46511

105 Courtland St
Lapaz, Indiana 46537

124 W Garro St
Plymouth, Indiana 46563

18436 State Road 331
Tippecanoe, Indiana 46570

4608 Miller St
Tyner, Indiana 46572

Marshall County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Marshall County serving a total of 46,866 residents equating to 5,858 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 74,803 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Marshall County is a county located in the U.S. state of Indiana. Census 2010 recorded the population at 47,051. The county seat is Plymouth."