Johnson County Post Offices

71 E Harriman Ave
Bargersville, Indiana 46106

102 S Walnut St
Edinburgh, Indiana 46124

1265 N Main St
Franklin, Indiana 46131

407 W Smith Valley Rd
Greenwood, Indiana 46142

345 W Main St
Greenwood, Indiana 46142

7544 S Nineveh Rd
Nineveh, Indiana 46164

105 E Ohio St
Trafalgar, Indiana 46181

510 Main St
Whiteland, Indiana 46184

Johnson County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Johnson County serving a total of 126,512 residents equating to 15,814 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 201,927 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Johnson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Indiana. As of 2010, the population was 139,654. The county seat is Franklin. Johnson County is included in the Indianapolis-Carmel-Anderson, IN Metropolitan Statistical Area."