Jasper County Post Offices

825 S Halleck St
Demotte, Indiana 46310

4250 Kent St
Fair Oaks, Indiana 47943

31 S Ohio St
Remington, Indiana 47977

225 S Van Rensselaer St
Rensselaer, Indiana 47978

497 S Bierma St
Wheatfield, Indiana 46392

Jasper County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Jasper County serving a total of 36,453 residents equating to 7,291 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 58,183 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Jasper County is a county located in the U.S. state of Indiana. As of 2010, the population was 33,478. The county seat is Rensselaer. Jasper County is included in the Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN-WI Metropolitan Statistical Area."