Howard County Post Offices

204 S Meridian St
Greentown, Indiana 46936

4577 E 400 S
Hemlock, Indiana 46937

2719 S Webster St
Kokomo, Indiana 46902

1184 E 400 S
Oakford, Indiana 46965

225 N Union St
Russiaville, Indiana 46979

308 E Sycamore St
Kokomo, Indiana 46901

4656 W County Road 250 S
West Middleton, Indiana 46995

Howard County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Howard County serving a total of 83,985 residents equating to 11,998 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 134,049 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Howard County is one of 92 counties in the U.S. state of Indiana. As of the 2010 census, the population was 82,752. The county seat is Kokomo. Originally named Richardville County, it was rechristened in 1844 to commemorate General Tilghman Ashurst Howard. Howard County is part of the Kokomo, Indiana Metropolitan Statistical Area."