Franklin County Post Offices

14201 Springfield Rd
Bath, Indiana 47010

1019 Main St
Brookville, Indiana 47012

204 Central Ave
Cedar Grove, Indiana 47016

123 W Pearl St
Laurel, Indiana 47024

19048 S Main St
Metamora, Indiana 47030

22133 Main St
Oldenburg, Indiana 47036

Franklin County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Franklin County serving a total of 17,172 residents equating to 2,862 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 27,408 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Franklin County is a county located along the eastern border of the U.S. state of Indiana. It was formed in 1811 and consists of 13 townships. Its county seat is Brookville. As of 2010, the population was 23,087. The county seat is Brookville. Franklin County is part of the Cincinnati-Middletown, OH-KY-IN Metropolitan Statistical Area.