Allen County Post Offices

11400 Arcola Rd Ste B1
Arcola, Indiana 46704

2525 Independence Dr
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46808

4171 Diplomat Plaza Center
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46806

1501 S Clinton St
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46802

6013 Bluffton Rd
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46809

13716 3rd St
Grabill, Indiana 46741

11927 Water St
Harlan, Indiana 46743

1800 Hazelwood Ave
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46805

10811 Hoagland Rd
Hoagland, Indiana 46745

15741 Lima Rd
Huntertown, Indiana 46748

14015 Amstutz Rd
Leo, Indiana 46765

103 Allen St
Monroeville, Indiana 46773

520 Broadway St
New Haven, Indiana 46774

1529 W Dupont Rd
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825

6041 Stellhorn Rd
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46815

1737 Saint Marys Ave
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46808

7025 Old Trail Rd
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46809

22133 Main St
Woodburn, Indiana 46797

3209 Yoder Rd
Yoder, Indiana 46798

Allen County

There are 19 US Post Offices in Allen County serving a total of 211,199 residents equating to 11,116 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 337,097 packages are handled across the 19 county post offices annually. Allen County is a county in the U.S. state of Indiana. As of the 2010 Census, the population was 355,329, making it the third-most populous county in Indiana. The county seat and largest city is Fort Wayne, Indiana. Allen County is included in the Fort Wayne Metropolitan Statistical Area and the Fort Wayne\u2013Huntington\u2013Auburn Combined Statistical Area. Allen County is the cultural and economic center of northeastern Indiana. The county is within a 200-mile (320 km) radius of major population centers, including Chicago, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Columbus, Detroit, Indianapolis, Louisville, Milwaukee, and Ontario, Canada, and within a one-day drive of one-third of the U.S. population and one-fifth of Canadians. Occupied for thousands of years by cultures of indigenous peoples, Allen County was organized by European Americans on December 17, 1823, from Delaware and Randolph counties; and formed April 1, 1824. The county is named for Colonel John Allen, an attorney and Kentucky state senator who was killed in the War of 1812. Fort Wayne, founded at the confluences of the Maumee, St. Joseph, and St. Marys rivers, was chosen as the county seat in May 1824."