Woodford County Post Offices

320 Front St
Benson, Illinois 61516

115 Main St
Congerville, Illinois 61729

104 E 1st Ave
Deer Creek, Illinois 61733

401 W Front St
El Paso, Illinois 61738

106 W Eureka Ave
Eureka, Illinois 61530

208 E Peoria St
Goodfield, Illinois 61742

1954 N Grant St
Lowpoint, Illinois 61545

123 E Partridge St
Metamora, Illinois 61548

160 W 5th St
Minonk, Illinois 61760

413 N Main St
Roanoke, Illinois 61561

103 W Gilman St
Secor, Illinois 61771

139 S Jefferson St
Washburn, Illinois 61570

Woodford County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Woodford County serving a total of 35,788 residents equating to 2,982 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 57,122 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Woodford County is a county located in the state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it had a population of 38,664. Its county seat is Eureka. Woodford County is part of the Peoria, IL, Metropolitan Statistical Area. Its name comes from General William Woodford, an officer of the American Revolutionary War who served at the brutal military encampment at Valley Forge, Pennsylvania."