Wayne County Post Offices

300 Simpson St
Cisne, Illinois 62823

220 E Delaware St
Fairfield, Illinois 62837

124 W Mechanic St
Geff, Illinois 62842

301 2nd St
Johnsonville, Illinois 62850

400 Sycamore St
Keenes, Illinois 62851

102 W Main St
Mount Erie, Illinois 62446

601a S Railroad St
Sims, Illinois 62886

305 S Main St
Wayne City, Illinois 62895

Wayne County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Wayne County serving a total of 14,979 residents equating to 1,872 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 23,908 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Wayne County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it had a population of 16,760. Its county seat is Fairfield. It is located in the southern portion of Illinois known locally as \"Little Egypt\"."