Union County Post Offices

85 N Elm St
Alto Pass, Illinois 62905

201 N Main St
Anna, Illinois 62906

113 S Appleknocker St
Cobden, Illinois 62920

106 E Cross St
Dongola, Illinois 62926

103 W Broad St
Jonesboro, Illinois 62952

60 Walnut St
Millcreek, Illinois 62961

4675 N State Route 3
Wolf Lake, Illinois 62998

Union County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Union County serving a total of 17,337 residents equating to 2,477 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 27,672 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Union County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it had a population of 17,808. Its county seat is Jonesboro. It is located in the southern portion of Illinois known locally as \"Little Egypt\"."