Tazewell County Post Offices

104 N Griffin St
Armington, Illinois 61721

114 E 5th St
Delavan, Illinois 61734

415 E Washington St
East Peoria, Illinois 61611

105 W Main St
Green Valley, Illinois 61534

18769 Springfield Rd
Groveland, Illinois 61535

118 SE Main St
Hopedale, Illinois 61747

110 S Main St
Mackinaw, Illinois 61755

219 W Chicago St
Minier, Illinois 61759

600 W Jefferson St
Morton, Illinois 61550

514 Broadway St
Pekin, Illinois 61554

306 Main St
South Pekin, Illinois 61564

109 W Walnut St
Tremont, Illinois 61568

106 S High St
Washington, Illinois 61571

Tazewell County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Tazewell County serving a total of 130,688 residents equating to 10,053 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 208,593 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Tazewell County(/t\u00e6zw\u025bl/)(TazzWell) is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it had a population of 135,394. Its county seat and largest city is Pekin. It is pronounced with a short \"a\", to rhyme with \"razz\" rather than \"raze\". Tazewell County is part of the Peoria, IL Metropolitan Statistical Area. The majority of the population live along the western border of the county."