Stephenson County Post Offices

125 W Washington St
Cedarville, Illinois 61013

139 W Main St
Dakota, Illinois 61018

420 N Stanton St
Davis, Illinois 61019

316 N Bridge St
Eleroy, Illinois 61027

103 N Chicago Ave Fl 1
Freeport, Illinois 61032

35 Church St
German Valley, Illinois 61039

767 N Kent Rd
Kent, Illinois 61044

913 S Logan St
Lena, Illinois 61048

218 E Main St
Mc Connell, Illinois 61050

211 W High St
Orangeville, Illinois 61060

105 S Main St
Pearl City, Illinois 61062

103 Adams St
Ridott, Illinois 61067

100 N Main St
Rock City, Illinois 61070

200 Carver St
Winslow, Illinois 61089

Stephenson County

There are 14 US Post Offices in Stephenson County serving a total of 48,854 residents equating to 3,490 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 77,976 packages are handled across the 14 county post offices annually. Stephenson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it had a population of 47,711. Its county seat is Freeport. Stephenson County is included in the Freeport, IL Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Rockford-Freeport-Rochelle, IL Combined Statistical Area."