Shelby County Post Offices

100 E Elm St
Cowden, Illinois 62422

215 E South 2nd St
Findlay, Illinois 62534

9 S Broadway St
Herrick, Illinois 62431

115 W Main St
Moweaqua, Illinois 62550

10 Oak St
Oconee, Illinois 62553

200 S Morgan St
Shelbyville, Illinois 62565

101 W Main St
Stewardson, Illinois 62463

106 E Commercial St
Strasburg, Illinois 62465

105 S Michigan St
Tower Hill, Illinois 62571

1105 Maine St
Windsor, Illinois 61957

Shelby County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Shelby County serving a total of 19,915 residents equating to 1,992 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 31,787 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Shelby County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it had a population of 22,363. Its county seat is Shelbyville.