Morgan County Post Offices

107 S Park St
Alexander, Illinois 62601

520 Superior St
Chapin, Illinois 62628

403 State St
Concord, Illinois 62631

312 Wyatt St
Franklin, Illinois 62638

200 W Court St
Jacksonville, Illinois 62650

113 S Washington St
Meredosia, Illinois 62665

105 Church St
Murrayville, Illinois 62668

109 N Pearl St
Waverly, Illinois 62692

101 E Main St
Woodson, Illinois 62695

Morgan County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Morgan County serving a total of 35,451 residents equating to 3,939 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 56,584 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Morgan County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it had a population of 35,547. Its county seat is Jacksonville. Morgan County is part of the Jacksonville, IL Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Springfield-Jacksonville-Lincoln, IL Combined Statistical Area."