Mercer County Post Offices

117 N College Ave
Aledo, Illinois 61231

202 W Main St
Joy, Illinois 61260

103 S 4th St
Keithsburg, Illinois 61442

509 2nd St
Matherville, Illinois 61263

315 Main St
New Windsor, Illinois 61465

401 Main St
North Henderson, Illinois 61466

1699 Us Highway 67
Preemption, Illinois 61276

217 N Main St
Reynolds, Illinois 61279

304 3rd St
Seaton, Illinois 61476

402 3rd St
Sherrard, Illinois 61281

1508 13th St
Viola, Illinois 61486

Mercer County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Mercer County serving a total of 15,085 residents equating to 1,371 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 24,077 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Mercer County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it had a population of 16,434. Its county seat is Aledo. Mercer County is included in the Davenport-Moline-Rock Island, IA-IL Metropolitan Statistical Area."