Marshall County Post Offices

1060 2nd St
Camp Grove, Illinois 61424

505 Main St
Henry, Illinois 61537

111 S Main St
La Rose, Illinois 61541

209 N Washington St
Lacon, Illinois 61540

115 Center St
Sparland, Illinois 61565

120 W Santa Fe Ave
Toluca, Illinois 61369

304 Walnut St
Varna, Illinois 61375

212 N Chestnut St
Wenona, Illinois 61377

Marshall County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Marshall County serving a total of 11,954 residents equating to 1,494 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 19,080 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Marshall County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it had a population of 12,640. Its county seat is Lacon. Marshall County is part of the Peoria, IL Metropolitan Statistical Area."