Marion County Post Offices

127 7th St
Alma, Illinois 62807

314 S Poplar St
Centralia, Illinois 62801

311 N Front St
Iuka, Illinois 62849

303 3rd St
Kell, Illinois 62853

109 W 3rd St
Kinmundy, Illinois 62854

104 E Kirkwood St
Odin, Illinois 62870

105 S Railroad St
Patoka, Illinois 62875

125 S Delmar Ave
Salem, Illinois 62881

308 N Main St
Sandoval, Illinois 62882

200 N Race St
Vernon, Illinois 62892

61 Harrison St
Walnut Hill, Illinois 62893

Marion County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Marion County serving a total of 46,648 residents equating to 4,241 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 74,455 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Marion County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it had a population of 39,437. Its county seat is Salem. Marion County comprises the Centralia, IL Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the St. Louis-St. Charles-Farmington, MO-IL Combined Statistical Area."