Logan County Post Offices

100 SW Church St
Atlanta, Illinois 61723

1555 N Broadway St
Beason, Illinois 62512

120 E Olive St
Chestnut, Illinois 62518

1017 Day St
Cornland, Illinois 62519

106 N Bogardus St
Elkhart, Illinois 62634

304 Lincoln St
Emden, Illinois 62635

112 N 2nd St
Hartsburg, Illinois 62643

201 Oak St
Lake Fork, Illinois 62541

221 N Macon St
Latham, Illinois 62543

10 S Lincoln St
Lawndale, Illinois 61751

102 S McLean St
Lincoln, Illinois 62656

407 5th St
Middletown, Illinois 62666

121 N Lafayette St
Mount Pulaski, Illinois 62548

104 W Lincoln St
New Holland, Illinois 62671

Logan County

There are 14 US Post Offices in Logan County serving a total of 30,029 residents equating to 2,145 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 47,930 packages are handled across the 14 county post offices annually. Logan County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it had a population of 30,305. Its county seat is Lincoln. Logan County comprises the Lincoln, IL Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Springfield-Jacksonville-Lincoln, IL Combined Statistical Area."