Kendall County Post Offices

11 Cannonball Trl
Bristol, Illinois 60512

27 Harris Ave
Millbrook, Illinois 60536

1899 Village Center Pkwy
Montgomery, Illinois 60538

11 E Main St
Newark, Illinois 60541

26 S Madison St
Oswego, Illinois 60543

102 N Center St
Plano, Illinois 60545

601 E Countryside Pkwy
Yorkville, Illinois 60560

Kendall County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Kendall County serving a total of 102,515 residents equating to 14,645 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 163,625 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Kendall County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it has a population of 114,736. Its county seat is Yorkville, and its most populous municipality is Oswego. Kendall County is included in the Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN-WI Metropolitan Statistical Area. It was the fastest-growing county in the United States between the years 2000 and 2010."