Jo Daviess County Post Offices

110 W Railroad St
Apple River, Illinois 61001

200 Wall St
East Dubuque, Illinois 61025

102 E Myrtle St
Elizabeth, Illinois 61028

110 Green St
Galena, Illinois 61036

901 Galena Square Dr
Galena, Illinois 61036

220 Jefferson St
Hanover, Illinois 61041

111 W Chestnut St
Nora, Illinois 61059

310 South Ave
Scales Mound, Illinois 61075

201 W Railroad Ave
Stockton, Illinois 61085

101 E Main St
Warren, Illinois 61087

Jo Daviess County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Jo Daviess County serving a total of 29,216 residents equating to 2,922 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 46,632 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Jo Daviess County (/d\u0292o\u028a \u02c8de\u026av\u026as/) is a county located in the northwest corner of U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it had a population of 22,678. Its county seat is Galena. Jo Daviess County is part of the Tri-State Area and is located near Dubuque, Iowa and Platteville, Wisconsin. As part of the Driftless Area, Jo Daviess County is known for its scenic stretches of road and valley views. Within Jo Daviess County lies Charles Mound, the highest natural point in Illinois."