Henry County Post Offices

108 W D St
Alpha, Illinois 61413

513 5th St
Andover, Illinois 61233

106 S Main St
Annawan, Illinois 61234

103 E Main St
Atkinson, Illinois 61235

107 N Bishop Hill St
Bishop Hill, Illinois 61419

109 N Prospect St
Cambridge, Illinois 61238

900 1st St
Colona, Illinois 61241

116 Exchange St
Galva, Illinois 61434

120 W 1st St
Geneseo, Illinois 61254

116 S Tremont St
Kewanee, Illinois 61443

404 South St
Lynn Center, Illinois 61262

1012 4th St
Orion, Illinois 61273

203 N Railroad St
Osco, Illinois 61274

212 N Division St
Woodhull, Illinois 61490

Henry County

There are 14 US Post Offices in Henry County serving a total of 49,109 residents equating to 3,508 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 78,383 packages are handled across the 14 county post offices annually. Henry County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it has a population of 50,486. Its county seat is Cambridge. Henry County is included in the Davenport-Moline-Rock Island, IA-IL Metropolitan Statistical Area."