Hancock County Post Offices

503 Main St
Augusta, Illinois 62311

12 N Main St
Basco, Illinois 62313

114 E 5th St
Bowen, Illinois 62316

615 Main St
Carthage, Illinois 62321

45 E 3rd St
Dallas City, Illinois 62330

104 W Maine St
Elvaston, Illinois 62334

131 Main St
Ferris, Illinois 62336

1160 Broadway St
Hamilton, Illinois 62341

205 E Main St
La Harpe, Illinois 61450

55 N Barnett St
Nauvoo, Illinois 62354

275 Arbor St
Niota, Illinois 62358

520 Main St
Warsaw, Illinois 62379

100 E Center St
West Point, Illinois 62380

Hancock County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Hancock County serving a total of 18,226 residents equating to 1,402 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 29,091 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Hancock County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. According to the 2010 census, it has a population of 19,104. Its county seat is Carthage, and its largest city is Hamilton. The county is made up of rural towns with many farmers. Hancock County is included in the Fort Madison-Keokuk, IA-IL-MO Micropolitan Statistical Area."