Effingham County Post Offices

122 W Washington Ave
Altamont, Illinois 62411

101 S Sweazy St
Beecher City, Illinois 62414

201 S Main St
Dieterich, Illinois 62424

210 N 3rd St
Effingham, Illinois 62401

755 Adams St
Mason, Illinois 62443

101 E Main St
Shumway, Illinois 62461

100 W Main St
Teutopolis, Illinois 62467

101 S Monroe St
Watson, Illinois 62473

Effingham County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Effingham County serving a total of 35,144 residents equating to 4,393 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 56,094 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Effingham County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of the 2010 census, the population was 34,242. Its county seat is Effingham. Effingham County comprises the Effingham, IL Micropolitan Statistical Area."