Carroll County Post Offices

218 N Main St
Chadwick, Illinois 61014

600 W Olympic Dr
Lanark, Illinois 61046

315 N Meyers Ave
Milledgeville, Illinois 61051

211 N Clay St
Mount Carroll, Illinois 61053

321 3rd St
Savanna, Illinois 61074

2 N Locust St
Shannon, Illinois 61078

705 Argo Fay Rte
Thomson, Illinois 61285

Carroll County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Carroll County serving a total of 15,866 residents equating to 2,267 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 25,324 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Carroll County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of the 2010 census, the population was 15,387. Its county seat is Mount Carroll.