Shoshone County Post Offices

10 Depot Rd
Avery, Idaho 83802

36 Railroad St
Calder, Idaho 83808

302 S Division St
Kellogg, Idaho 83837

43051 Silver Valley Rd
Kingston, Idaho 83839

237 Earle Ave
Mullan, Idaho 83846

107 N 4th St
Osburn, Idaho 83849

9 Main St
Pinehurst, Idaho 83850

102 W Yellowstone Ave
Silverton, Idaho 83867

223 Main St
Smelterville, Idaho 83868

403 Cedar St
Wallace, Idaho 83873

Shoshone County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Shoshone County serving a total of 12,495 residents equating to 1,250 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 19,943 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Shoshone County is a county located in the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 census, the population was 12,765. The county seat is Wallace, and the largest city is Kellogg. The county was established in 1864, named for the Native American Shoshone tribe. Shoshone County is commonly referred to as the Silver Valley, due to its century-old mining history. The Silver Valley is famous nationwide for the vast amounts of silver, lead, and zinc mined from it."