Jefferson County Post Offices

2449 E 2100 N
Hamer, Idaho 83425

3444 E 480 N
Lewisville, Idaho 83431

3509 E Menan Lorenzo Hwy
Menan, Idaho 83434

2381 N 800 E
Monteview, Idaho 83435

165 S State St
Rigby, Idaho 83442

2876 E 650 N
Roberts, Idaho 83444

1290 E 1500 N
Terreton, Idaho 83450

Jefferson County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Jefferson County serving a total of 25,586 residents equating to 3,655 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 40,838 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Jefferson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 census, the population was 26,140. The county seat and largest city is Rigby. The county was established in 1913 and named after Thomas Jefferson, the third U.S. President. Jefferson County is part of the Idaho Falls, ID Metropolitan Statistical Area."