Bannock County Post Offices

25 N Meadowview St
Arimo, Idaho 83214

102 S Main St
Pocatello, Idaho 83204

35 N Main St
Downey, Idaho 83234

1750 Flandro Dr
Pocatello, Idaho 83202

210 Highway 30 E
Inkom, Idaho 83245

15 S Center St
Lava Hot Springs, Idaho 83246

809 Center St
McCammon, Idaho 83250

730 E Clark St
Pocatello, Idaho 83201

31078 S Highway 91
Swanlake, Idaho 83281

Bannock County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Bannock County serving a total of 83,773 residents equating to 9,308 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 133,711 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Bannock County is a county located in the southeastern part of the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 Census the population was 82,839, making it the fifth-most populous county in Idaho. The county seat and largest city is Pocatello. The county was established in 1893 and named after the local Bannock tribe. It is one of the counties with territories included in the Fort Hall Indian Reservation of the federally recognized Shoshone-Bannock Tribes. Bannock County comprises the Pocatello, Idaho Metropolitan Statistical Area."