Ada County Post Offices

770 S 13th St
Boise, Idaho 83708

2625 W Apollo St
Boise, Idaho 83705

750 W Bannock St
Boise, Idaho 83702

3485 N Cole Rd
Boise, Idaho 83704

4650 W State St
Boise, Idaho 83703

141 N Palmetto Ave
Eagle, Idaho 83616

1350 S Five Mile Rd
Boise, Idaho 83709

8100 W Marigold St
Garden City, Idaho 83714

398 W Main St
Kuna, Idaho 83634

1200 N Main St
Meridian, Idaho 83642

2208 E Summersweet Dr
Boise, Idaho 83716

1650 W Targee St
Boise, Idaho 83705

10780 W State St
Star, Idaho 83669

Ada County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Ada County serving a total of 308,242 residents equating to 23,711 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 491,989 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Ada County is a county in the southwestern part of the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 Census, the county had a population of 392,365, making it the most populous county in Idaho. The county seat and largest city is Boise, which is also the state capital. Ada County is included in the Boise, ID Metropolitan Statistical Area. Ada County is by far the state's largest in population, containing more than one quarter of the state's residents, and contains its only county highway district; the Ada County Highway District (ACHD) has jurisdiction over all the local county and city streets, except for private roads and state roads. In the interior Northwest east of the Cascade Range, Ada County ranks second in population behind only Spokane County, Washington."