Winnebago County Post Offices

15 2nd Ave NE
Buffalo Center, Iowa 50424

312 N Clark St
Forest City, Iowa 50436

206 N Mill St
Lake Mills, Iowa 50450

212 W Broadway
Leland, Iowa 50453

121 N Main St
Rake, Iowa 50465

403 Main St
Scarville, Iowa 50473

132 N Jackson St
Thompson, Iowa 50478

Winnebago County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Winnebago County serving a total of 12,108 residents equating to 1,730 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 19,326 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Winnebago County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 10,866. The county seat is Forest City. The county was founded in 1847 and named after the Native American tribe. It is the location of the motor homes manufacturer Winnebago Industries."