Taylor County Post Offices

609 Central Ave
Bedford, Iowa 50833

609 King St
Blockton, Iowa 50836

303 Broadway St
Clearfield, Iowa 50840

212 Main St
Gravity, Iowa 50848

110 W Temple St
Lenox, Iowa 50851

412 Main St
New Market, Iowa 51646

109 Wabash St
Sharpsburg, Iowa 50862

Taylor County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Taylor County serving a total of 6,698 residents equating to 957 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 10,691 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Taylor County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 6,317, making it the fourth-least populous county in Iowa. The county seat is Bedford. The county was formed in 1847 and named after General and President Zachary Taylor."