Scott County Post Offices

4439 Devils Glen Rd
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722

102 Terrace Dr
Blue Grass, Iowa 52726

326 Front St
Buffalo, Iowa 52728

933 W 2nd St
Davenport, Iowa 52802

502 Railroad St
Dixon, Iowa 52745

303 N Main St
Donahue, Iowa 52746

120 W Le Claire Rd
Eldridge, Iowa 52748

310 Jones St
Le Claire, Iowa 52753

123 S 1st St
Long Grove, Iowa 52756

304 N Salina St
Mc Causland, Iowa 52758

542 Hendricks St
New Liberty, Iowa 52765

4018 Marquette St
Davenport, Iowa 52806

24641 Valley Dr
Pleasant Valley, Iowa 52767

634 Highway 67
Princeton, Iowa 52768

117 E Bryant St
Walcott, Iowa 52773

Scott County

There are 15 US Post Offices in Scott County serving a total of 101,246 residents equating to 6,750 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 161,600 packages are handled across the 15 county post offices annually. Scott County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 165,224, making it the third-most populous county in Iowa. The county seat is Davenport. Scott County is included in the Davenport-Moline-Rock Island, IA-IL Metropolitan Statistical Area."