Plymouth County Post Offices

351 Reed St
Akron, Iowa 51001

230 Oak St
Brunsville, Iowa 51008

125 W Main St
Hinton, Iowa 51024

210 Main St
Kingsley, Iowa 51028

230 1st St NW
Le Mars, Iowa 51031

134 Main St
Merrill, Iowa 51038

205 Main St
Oyens, Iowa 51045

23 E 2nd St
Remsen, Iowa 51050

220 Union St
Westfield, Iowa 51062

Plymouth County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Plymouth County serving a total of 23,504 residents equating to 2,612 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 37,515 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Plymouth County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 24,986. The county seat is Le Mars. Plymouth County was named after Plymouth, Massachusetts. Plymouth County is part of the Sioux City, IA-NE-SD Metropolitan Statistical Area."