Osceola County Post Offices

152 1st Ave
Ashton, Iowa 51232

312 Main St N
Harris, Iowa 51345

246 Main St
Melvin, Iowa 51350

851 Main St
Ocheyedan, Iowa 51354

412 9th St
Sibley, Iowa 51249

Osceola County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Osceola County serving a total of 6,378 residents equating to 1,276 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 10,180 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Osceola County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 6,462. It is named for Seminole war chief Osceola. The county seat is Sibley, named for H. H. Sibley of Minnesota."