Mitchell County Post Offices

315 Main St
Orchard, Iowa 50460

119 N 8th St
Osage, Iowa 50461

704 E 4th St
Saint Ansgar, Iowa 50472

107 N Broad St
Stacyville, Iowa 50476

Mitchell County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Mitchell County serving a total of 9,175 residents equating to 2,294 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 14,644 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Mitchell County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 10,776. The county seat is Osage. The county is named in honor of John Mitchel."