Marshall County Post Offices

103 W Brown St
Albion, Iowa 50005

110 Main St
Clemons, Iowa 50051

275 1st St
Ferguson, Iowa 50078

108 N Main St
Gilman, Iowa 50106

5 Main St
Haverhill, Iowa 50120

104 W Market St
Laurel, Iowa 50141

102 W Main St
Le Grand, Iowa 50142

109 Main St
Liscomb, Iowa 50148

309 E Linn St
Marshalltown, Iowa 50158

113 Main St
Melbourne, Iowa 50162

108 S Main St
Rhodes, Iowa 50234

306 Main St
Saint Anthony, Iowa 50239

114 Main St E
State Center, Iowa 50247

Marshall County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Marshall County serving a total of 40,595 residents equating to 3,123 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 64,794 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Marshall County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 40,648. The county seat is Marshalltown. The county was formed on January 13, 1846 and named after John Marshall, Chief Justice of the United States Supreme Court. Marshall County comprises the Marshalltown, IA Micropolitan Statistical Area. In 2010, the center of population of Iowa was located in Marshall County, near Melbourne."