Marion County Post Offices

408 Merrill St
Bussey, Iowa 50044

514 East St
Hamilton, Iowa 50116

603 Central St
Harvey, Iowa 50119

201 E Marion St
Knoxville, Iowa 50138

125 S Main St
Melcher Dallas, Iowa 50163

100 Business Highway 163
Otley, Iowa 50214

801 Franklin St
Pella, Iowa 50219

112 E Monroe St
Pleasantville, Iowa 50225

513 Bradley St
Tracy, Iowa 50256

Marion County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Marion County serving a total of 32,492 residents equating to 3,610 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 51,861 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Marion County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 33,309. The county seat is Knoxville. It is named for Francis Marion, a brigadier general from South Carolina in the American Revolutionary War."