Mahaska County Post Offices

610 Spruce St
Barnes City, Iowa 50027

320 Kilbourn St
Beacon, Iowa 52534

2804 Highway 23
Cedar, Iowa 52543

110 E Main St
Fremont, Iowa 52561

219 Otley St
Leighton, Iowa 50143

106 S Pearl St
New Sharon, Iowa 50207

113 6th Ave E
Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577

339 Main St
Rose Hill, Iowa 52586

2204 9th Ave E
University Park, Iowa 52595

Mahaska County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Mahaska County serving a total of 20,951 residents equating to 2,328 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 33,440 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Mahaska County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 22,335. The county seat is Oskaloosa. Mahaska County comprises the Oskaloosa, IA Micropolitan Statistical Area."