Linn County Post Offices

101 N Main Ave
Alburnett, Iowa 52202

615 6th Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401

708 Main St
Center Point, Iowa 52213

55 4th St S
Central City, Iowa 52214

112 E Main St
Coggon, Iowa 52218

1690 Dows St
Ely, Iowa 52227

418 Vanderbilt St
Fairfax, Iowa 52228

99 E Willman St
Hiawatha, Iowa 52233

129 W Main St
Lisbon, Iowa 52253

3800 Highway 151
Marion, Iowa 52302

124 2nd St SW
Mount Vernon, Iowa 52314

1380 60th St NE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402

700 1st St
Palo, Iowa 52324

262 Broadway St
Springville, Iowa 52336

5923 Main St
Troy Mills, Iowa 52344

117 Greene St
Walker, Iowa 52352

1930 Wiley Blvd SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404

Linn County

There are 17 US Post Offices in Linn County serving a total of 154,861 residents equating to 9,109 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 247,175 packages are handled across the 17 county post offices annually. Linn County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 211,226, making it the second-most populous county in Iowa. The county seat is Cedar Rapids. Linn county is named in honor of Senator Lewis F. Linn of Missouri. Linn County is included in the Cedar Rapids, IA Metropolitan Statistical Area."